Event Search:
Event Committee 2020

Chair: Dan Woodman
The University of Melbourne; President, The Australian Sociological Association; President, Council for the Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Tara McGee
Griffith University; President, Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology

Helen Sullivan
Crawford School of Public Policy, ANU; Vice President, Australian Political Studies Association

Debra McDougall
University of Melbourne; President Elect, Australian Anthropological Society

Chris Hatherly
CEO, The Academy of the Social Sciences in Australia

Meghan Bergamin
Executive Officer, Australasian Council of Deans of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

Partner Organisations