Current President Professor Richard Holden is Professor of Economics at the UNSW Business School, Director of Economics of Education Knowledge Hub and co-Director of the New Economic Policy Initiative at the University of NSW in Sydney. He received his B.Ec and M.Phil degrees from the University of Sydney before receiving an AM and a PhD [...]
By Liz West | Governance

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website may contain images, voices and names of deceased persons.

Quick search...